Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4438953026 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building relationships both personally and professionally. I generally like thinking about social issues and creative solutions to those issues. I like sports, but also the arts. I enjoy thinking about spiritual issues and participating in a church environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends is important to me - simply getting involved in their lives and strengthen these relationships. I also enjoy just learning about social issues and current events. I also like getting outside and exploring New York.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is generous with others, not only with her resources, but with her time and affections. I am seeking someone who can be a great encouragement to others. Almost as important is a bubbly and great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcastic humor, albeit sometimes inappropriate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moneyball - its a new way of re-thinking not only baseball, but life. It makes you see how we make silly assumptions all the time, and how to see problems more clearly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in New York
  2. Friends
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous and I like to be totally random sometimes :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing