Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4437944716 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 47 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kennesaw state university and unt
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kennesaw state university and unt. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest - enjoying what I do and who I am with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, hanging out with friends and family (boating, tubing, swimming, shopping, starting to jet ski a bit this summer) and riding 4 wheelers/dirt bikes...I am just as happy hanging out at the house or getting all dressed up for a night out. Really, I am up for pretty much anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and a sense of humor to not take it too seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit...or so I am told. I have plenty of funny little comments and can turn almost ANY comment into the lyric to a song...great job skill, I know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and ENJOYED? "Oh the Places You'll Go" by Dr. Seuss just kidding! I have read a few books lately, but most are for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy / Healthy Family
  2. Success and Happiness with career
  3. Finacial Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm - how loyal and supportive I am. It comes out pretty quick though!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think it is important to enjoy life - I am looking for someone that would share this sentiment and work with me to help it come true for BOTH of us! :o)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i listen to it all, i listen to it all, i listen to it all, i don't know :), i don't know :)

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational