Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436728124 A Single Man in Midland, TX 44 / Corporate Buyer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate with doing "Family-things". I love doinng things as a family. From school events to vacations; church events to sporting events. Even staying at home and getting a board-game out cook some nachos and sti in front of the television -- as long as eveyone's together. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love inviting friends over for a cook-out, getting everyone out together. I also love yard work when not entertaining... and of course, throwing the football with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

A family-oriented person. I love a strong family bond and a family that enjoys doing things together.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I love to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Side of the Mountain.A boy survives the wilderness all alone.Survival... adjusting to adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son.
  2. My Parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty. My commitmance to family, friends, work and a healthy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My life revolves around being a father. My life is wonderful! So much that it is worth sharing!!