Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436727830 A Single Man in Franklin, KY 46 / lawenforcement, deputy jailer

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my most passionate: having my family's with me at time's becouse you never now what would happen the next day or so,I'v losted both mother adn father that had raie me scine I was four mouth old that for that I'm very passionate, for having them in my live. and now it's my time to do that now, share my love and my heart to other that need my help and loving to them.which am, I'v have two godchildren that I'd love dearly. this is who I'm am a loveing godfather and a officer of kentucky, and now Iwould love to share my love to a soulmate and too have children of our own and to raise.

I typically spend my leisure time

having fun with my faimly friend's and playing and doing the cooking too. they loved my chile. too much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankfull for being alive everyday and gonig to work.
  2. sharing time with friends and faimly's makeing people laugh as much.
  3. I'm thankful of having these many people in my life. and sharing many hoilday's with them when I'm the only that cook's the event

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal