Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436706922 A Single Woman in Antioch, IL 51 / Financial Charity counseler

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Antioch, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest! I've learned that it can be taken away at any time. So my biggest passion is to be happy and tell the ones I love how much they mean to me. We're only here once and need to take full advantage of every bit of happiness we can possibly stand!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an outdoors person, especially in the summertime. I can always be found out by the lake enjoying boating, live music festivals. One of my favorite spots is a bar in the middle of the lake. Otherwise hanging out with my friends is the next best place to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication! Without it you can't have a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has always been there.
  2. My good health and happiness!
  3. My friends and all that they are.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate