Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436701624 A Single Man in Somerset, NJ 40 / Software Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, trekking, health, being happy...Love and Awe for Every Creation in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, Cook and Play with my Cat...

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to handle situations in a graceful and politeful manner.

The first thing people notice about me

My corny sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus... I think everybody should read it, although its for an individual to decide which are generic and what is just specific to the situation. We all are different, but we do have similarities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spititual
  2. Intelligent
  3. Happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my personality and how considerate and thoughtful I could be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful