Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436697925 A Single Man in Denver, CO 64 / Liaison with States; long-term environmental planning

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing all that life has to offer. Close relationships and meeting new people. Travel and adventure. Home and community. Mutual understanding and awareness. Fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long bike rides and hikes alone or with close friends. Exploring new places. Experiencing the arts and creating art. Spending time in nature. Making a positive contribution to others and to the environment. Social activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, enthusiasm, sense of wonder, self awareness, commited to taking care of themselves phyhsically and mentally, desire to share and give in a true partnership, sweet and unassuming.

The first thing people notice about me

Eager to engage and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awareness. A friend gave me this short book, which I found to be inciteful and relevant to life experiences. Also, Animal, Vegetable, Miriacle by Barbara Kingsolver... big and small-picture perspective about nutrition and environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Satisfaction with my life
  2. Achieving a level of understanding and awareness
  3. Ability to minimize anger and have a sense of positivity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like to play euchre

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I continue to work in a career that I enjoy, which involves the environment and sustainability. I tend to avoid television, while reading the newspaper every day. I am not a sports fanatic, unless it comes to the University of Michigan and the Detroit Tigers.... cannot help it and find some rivalry to be fun with others.....