Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436695820 A Single Woman in Chelmsford, MA 61 / Medical Technologist in an enviromental laboratory

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chelmsford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chelmsford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chelmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter she came into my life when I was 40. I never thought I would have a child so she is special. My job also I am the happiest when I have big projectsgoing on.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and working around the home,movies with my daughter, like to be outsideas much as possible in the pool in the summer and the snow in winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,kindness,the ability to be my true self in their company;some one who is't angry with life

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harvesting The Heart by Jodi Picoult, the story of one womens childhood adolescence and the demand of moterhood and the paths of personal growth and generosity of spirts required by love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is a caring,compassionate young lady
  2. My health
  3. my siblings for their support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes they tell the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been alone for a while and this is my first try at internet dating it's a little weird but better than the old fashion "blind" date