Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436694331 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living each day of my life to the fullest. I am passionate about learning, striving to be the best person I can be (physically and mentally), and enjoying the simple pleasures in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy hiking with my dogs, cruising around the desert in the rhino, hanging out at the lake, and BBQing with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's difficult to narrow it down to just "one" quality but if I had to I would choose "honesty." I was always taught that if you were honest with others good things would happen to you and others would treat you with respect. If a person never learns how to be honest then all other qualities don't really matter...if you aren't honest with yourself then you truly will never know who you are and neither will anyone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that the first thing people notice about me is that I'm a happy person and that I enjoy life/people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Marley and Me which is much better than the movie (of course.) I highly recommend the book if you are an animal lover. The author is fantastic at describing situations and creating a visual picture of what is taking place. The book will make you appreciate how good your dog really is!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family and friends, no matter what road I decide to take they are always by my side
  2. Finding a career that I am passionate about and enjoy everyday
  3. My devoted and loving dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am a female and look younger than I am people don't notice that I'm educated and they don't realize how strong I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

My father and brother never sheltered me from anything just because I'm a "girl" so I tend to easily adapt in many situations and have interesting life experiences. I enjoy riding dirt bikes, off-road racing, and scuba diving. My favorite place to visit is Rocky Point...RCPM, fun, tequila, and the best burritos ever!