Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436381728 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 57 / medical technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt, fish, camp and hike.I also enjoy building furniture and going to a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hunting, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be loyal to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books. But I enjoy short stories. My favorites are about real life humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health, because it allows me to be adventurous.
  2. For my true friends that I can share most everything with.
  3. For a good stabil job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a hard working person, but I have an easy time leaving my work at work.I really enjoy taking time out to enjoy what god has given us. I believe that there is no time like the present to do the things that I want to instead of waiting to do them later in life.I am looking for someone who has the same adventurous spirit that I enjoy.