Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436060517 A Single Woman in Gonzales, LA 62 / I'm waiting to take the test to be a bail agent

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gonzales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gonzales, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gonzales, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my kids and my grandkids . They are the most important thing to me.That is something that no one should want to take away from anyone.I love just spending time with them. Doing the things that families should do. My parents are my other passion. I do anything they need for me to do. I also like spending as much time with them as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding motorcycles. although I dont own one yet.Watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness compassion and a strong heart

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall so that is the first thing that all people notice. then that im kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my 2 children
  2. having a loving family
  3. being blessed every day for another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a very loving and compassionate person,that im a people person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

just that im real