Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436058515 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 35 / Full-time Student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about developing a stronger relationship with God and spiritually maturing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and listening to the word of God, watching movies, and going to plays and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone 100% real.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Seven Things That Steal Your Joy" by Joyce Meyers. It's a book about overcoming obstacles to your happiness. I liked the fact that it gives spiritual insight,as well as instruction on how to have joy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God loving me
  2. Family love & support
  3. Everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not too good to be true.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

It's hard to completely and accurately describe who you are by answering the questionnaire. Basically, I'm a friendly, generous, kind, fun loving, down-to-earth person. I enjoy simplicity. I appreciate the finer things in life, not necessarily the ones money can provide. I love nice things, but I'm not a material person. I love people, not necessarily what they can do for me. I love to give, and I'm looking for someone who loves to give also.