Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4436029817 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 63 / Editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing right by others, especially family members. I want to be sure that to the ability I can make things better, I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and traveling, particularly overseas. I am a habitual reader. I do a lot of it at work and, consequently, don't spend as much time at home reading as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a friend first. All the other stuff will fall into place after that.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I laugh easily about myself and others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zeitoun -- It's the story of a Syrian immigrant who owns a New Orleans construction business at the time of Katrina, how he tried to help people stranded by the storm and then was imprisoned by the federal government because of his ethnicity. Every time I see or read something about Katrina, I tend to get angry. This book at once tells you about the best of this country and its worst. I lived in an area where Katrina refugees arrived, and to see them and speak with them was an unbelievable experience. I relived a bit of that period reading this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can take care of myself.
  2. I am resourceful.
  3. The opportunities I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am impetuous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like things simple and really don't care much for extravagance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Other