Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4435156710 A Single Man in Drakes Branch, VA 50 / Correction Officer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Drakes Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Drakes Branch, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Drakes Branch, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now that's hard to say things change in are life all the time.my faith and my son he is 19 I raisd him from the time he was 10 mouths old he and I are very close but he's growing up and is time to move on with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm open minded as of late I have to try new things. I like sports of all kinds .I love history all history.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust with out trust a relationship won't last.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader the Bible all ways enjoy that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in god
  2. my son
  3. my Mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a mean person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a good man.