Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4432569725 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 31 / Chiropractic Assis. Photographer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any form of some sort of creative expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, painting, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and understanding. The ability to be open to most any form of life. The beauty about being human is that we are all so vastly different, and from time to time we disagree on a great many thing, but this is what makes being human beautiful to me.

The first thing people notice about me

How perceptive I am to them in the moment. It can be a good and bad thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Sea" by John Banville. It's a really incredibly sad and tragic tale of a middle aged man who's lost his wife and has no relationship with his daughter who goes back to Ireland to revisit boyhood memories of the place he used to live. I suppose there's a bit of re-self-discovery in it, but thats what I enjoyed was that his character, though he's had great loss within himself and his most personal relationships rekindles them through the boy he once was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Creative Expression
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Perceptive