Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431733134 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 33 / Service coordinator for 3 mental health group homes working for Volunteers of America

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping and caring for others. The time I spend with friends and family is so important, I do not want to ever take it for granted. I am so blessed to live in this country and to have the things I have. I am so thankful that I was raised in a good christian home and I hope and plan to do the same with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors and anything adventerous. I love to travel when I can, and love to visit new place and experience new things. I love to watch and listen to live music of any kind really. I really enjoy concerts and bars with live music. During summer months, I enjoy anything on the water. During the winter I enjoy snowskiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Choice by Nicholas Sparks I love him, his stories are always love stories but normally have a sad reality of life in them that always throws in a twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and the fact they are all in the same area
  2. Making it safely home from my depolyment
  3. I am a christian and I have heaven to look forward to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Sweet