Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431458920 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 58 / public works

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living, loving and findng somebody that I can share my life with, good times and bad and I am most passionate about being true to myself and true to the people I love. I love feeling wanted and loved and I am passionate about the people I do love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and going different places. I also sometimes just enjoy curling up on the couch to watch a good movie or just listen to music. I find enjoyment in spending time with my adult children and I have to admit, I enjoy shopping and visiting with friends and family. I volunteer for different community functions when I have the time. Sometimes in my leisure, I am content with being by myself. I like to cook and bake and enjoy cooking for someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for trust, companionship and honesty. I want to feel that that person is truthful and honest about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People will notice my sense of humor and that I am funny. I think people would notice that I am also easy to talk to and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Danielle Steel books, they are romantic, adventurous and sometimes funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my home and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know what people don't notice that I wish they would.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a sincere, loving person that is looking for true feelings and honesty and passion from my partner