Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431452034 A Single Woman in Holladay, UT 50 / Homemaker and Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holladay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around optimistic outgoing and candid friends. I value relationships, honesty, dependability, and generousity. I love to laugh, hear good jokes. Love showing affection. Thoroughly enjoy intimacy regularly and passionately but only within marriage. I Love the finer things of life but not willing to get it at the cost of character. I don't like to flaunt wealth. If I had a million dollars I'd live comfortably but not lavishly and spend my money experiencing alot of different adventures including traveling and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do something fun with those I love. See a movie, go on a bike ride, take the kids swimming. I'd love to have someone who'd be interested in doing more adventurous active things with me. I want to go jet skiing, ride dirt bikes, try scuba diving. I like the outdoors, I love horses but haven't yet realized the dream of having my own. I danced growing up and you'll find me dancing in the kitchen while I'm making dinner. I find it fun to watch stand up comics (not crude) and love to laugh every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

FidelityHonestyDependabilityBeing able to love me and my children

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My confidence. I am comfortable in many environments because I love learning about people and trying anything at least once, well except scuba diving in the waters of the amazon.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd love to have time to read more books for pleasure but as of late its been mostly textbooks (I'm in school part-time), I do like to listen to motivational and self-improvement cd's in the car. I'd read a mystery or drama book compared to science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief and faith in God
  2. For the privilege of being a mother to my children and the opportunity to build a relationship with each one
  3. For hardships because it forces you to prove to yourself what you really value.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??? I've never thought about it. I'm going to take this space here to let you know that I don't get on Eharmony every day. I only have time to check my matches about 1x per week, so if you've written me please be patient and don't close me out as a match, I WILL respond to you if you contact me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I belong to the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, a Mormon. I'm not planning on converting you, and yes I do believe its possible to marry a non-mormon and still find complete happiness with my mate if he's an honorable man of character and if each partner is willing to respect and support each other in how they live and express their spirituality. I am capable of raising my 3 minor children (16,13,8) on my own but I'd rather have someone by my side who would be an example of what a good man is. This is the kind of man who will deserve my time, my attention, my care and who deserves to be my lover. Are you out there?