Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431450930 A Single Woman in El Monte, CA 42 / graphic designer student

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: El Monte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Monte, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Monte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with kids at church and outdoors activities in the nature

I typically spend my leisure time

sleep,, jajaja read, do thing for my church

The most influential person in my life has been

Like kids, respectful, understand english as a second languaje(jiji), love God,

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

five people that you can meet at heaven. the things that you do, make influence in others and change thier lifes and our own lives. I like it because the book talk about don't wait later to say sorry or to say I love you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my sons
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from colombia, speak spanih and I have two sons, one 3 years old and the other one is 10 years old.