Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431440427 A Single Woman in Perry, IA 69 / communications operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about balancing my work and my private life. I have lots of good friends at work who also share my private life. I have a job that isn't easily left at work but I try not to let it interfere with my time off and time with my family. I hope to retire and have time to relax and travel. I would like to have a partner to do things together and would love to have some romance. I don't want to dominate my partner, just share and enjoy one another

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies,taking walks, sewing,dining out, dining in, cuddling on the couch with my partner, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If we are honest people we will succeed in life no matter where it leads us and it goes hand in hand with trusting each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am usually quite happy and I'm an easy going person. I don't put on any airs, what you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle, a true story about a family and things they endured to live, most of the time either homeless or on the run. I liked it because being a true story it woke me up to the fact how not everyone has an easy life, particulary as a child. Very sad in places and funny in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my friends and family nearby and I can count on
  2. Being close to retirement so I can relax and enjoy life
  3. Being reasonably healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I might appear shy and some people take that for being a snob and I'm definitely not that. It just takes a little bit to get me to open up, then watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Guess not. Don't want to give away all my secrets!!