Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431431332 A Single Woman in Flagler Beach, FL 64 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Flagler Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flagler Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagler Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my friends and have a variety of interests, but my greatest passion is skiing even though I am living near the beach. I love watching sports, mostly football; traveling; concerts and working too. I believe that I can learn something from anyone. Don't necessarily need to spend lots of time with just anyone, but growth comes from change and that is good. I wake up everyday with the challenge to find something to laugh about. That is the best past time of all for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to meet friends at new and different restaurants. My passion in the winter is snow skiing and in the summer I love to spend time at the beach or jet skiing or kayaking.

The first thing people notice about me

I look for a sense of Humor and the ability to be positive inspite of muddeling through the everyday problems we all have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5th Horseman by James Patterson. I like fast-paced and historical novels too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my friends. They make everyday a blessing and fun.
  2. I am thankful that I am still able to enjoy the sports activities that I love.
  3. Love living in Florida near the beach.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous