Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431421837 A Single Woman in Oceana, WV 59 / BANK TELLER

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Oceana
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oceana, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceana, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and family. We are a strong family concerning our faith and spending time together. We are devoted to God and each other. God is always first in our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I collect cookbooks and enjoy trying new recipes. I enjoy watching movies that are light-hearted or funny. I love to listen to music. I also like just spending time talking or watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who puts God first in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe That You Can--by Jentezen Franklin. It helps us to believe in ourselves. I learned how to improve "me". I am always trying to be a better person and this book helped to strengthen me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I won't ask anything of them that I wouldn't be willing to do for them. I am there for you through the good times and bad.