Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431420428 A Single Woman in Bolivar, MO 54 / Adult Protective Services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bolivar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bolivar, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolivar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be with the people who are important to me. My family, friends and church are mostly the same people. I'm fortunate to have a job and volunteer opportunity that allow me to make positive differences in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Almost anything you can do with family-hiking, visiting, going out, cooking, whatever. Activities that I enjoy doing on my own are sewing, gardening, reading and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a man, I am looking for strength and leadership. I want someone who will make me feel safe and cherished. I want to be able to put my trust in him. Honest, kind, generous, respectful...someone with a good sense of humor. Looking for someone to love and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of what I read is for entertainment and not worth mentioning here. I don't read the Bible as much as I should, but have lately been finding some very good things in there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, church and my salvation.
  2. My family is healthy.
  3. Job and volunteer opportunities that are satisfying.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am softer and more vulnerable than I appear. I probably appear tougher and more independent than I want to be. I have had to be but would really love to have someone spoil me a little and take care of me a little, even if it was just making sure my oil gets changed...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pretty conservative and like fairly traditional gender roles. I have a pretty good job that I usually like. I have lived alone for a while and enjoy having some space and do not require constant entertainment. I am affectionate and want that in a relationship. I don't want to be in a relationship that involves a power struggle and don't think a lot of things are worth fighting about. I am a country girl at heart, though right now I live in town.