Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431416332 A Single Man in South Milwaukee, WI 27 / Independant Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

South Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to pinpoint what I'm most passionate about, because there are multiple things, not necessarily one more than the other. I'm passionate about the outdoors, the wind in your face, the sun in your eyes. I'm passionate about music, I love to listen to it and talk about it. I love the way when you hear a song it beings you back to a certain point in your life, The good times and the sad. I love movies, there is nothing better than watching a movie for the sixth time because you love it so much. I love the way how a movie can sometimes be very profound, and how they can be silly too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time on the computer, shopping, and I also enjoy being outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate