Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431413830 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 43 / business owner, yoga school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new experiences and understanding all that I can about the world we live in. I love nature(especially the ocean), travel and art, but I am equally passionate about my relationships with family, partner and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my everyday leisure time I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to dinner or cooking a nice meal at home, and going for walks (or to the dogpark) with the dogs.With longer periods of time I travel, am working on my SCUBA certification and learning Spanish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love and support of my family
  2. a roof over my head, healthy food to eat, and clean water to drink
  3. the opportunities I have had to see the world and understand more about people and cultures different from my own

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual