Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431413632 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life. I try to be a good sister, daughter, aunt, friend, employee, and companion. I want people to feel good when they are around me. I want to help people when I can whether it is listening, doing, or just being there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to lunch with friends, sitting outside on a patio enjoying the afternoon people watching, reading, movies, jogging, and going to the dog park or anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, honesty. I may not like what I hear but let me sleep on it and I will be fine tommorow.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a big heart..I am a caring, giving individual. I love to laugh about anything and everything and you can almost always find me smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister's keeper. It is about a couple that decides to conceive so their baby can be a match for their older daughter who has leukemia. They use the younger daughter to donate bone marrow, kidney, platelets, etc. and she takes her parents to court (as a 12 year old) to refuse donating anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people mistake my shyness for being "stuck up". It just takes me a minute to warm up and then I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

This is new for me and I am cautious but trusting. I do not play games, do not like drama, or want anyone who does. I am looking for my Prince Charming and I do believe in chivalry. I have a good head on my shoulders, my friends say I am a great catch (they are my friends after all). I am easy to be around, have a great career, good friends, good family, and two sweet dogs.