Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431408733 A Single Man in Moore, OK 56 / Engineering supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my children to be upright, Christian citizens. To instill in them the will to continually learn and expand themselves and to know that the world will be a better place when they help and work with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new restaurants and see new movies with my kids. I enjoy stage productions downtown when they are available. When it is quiet I like to read a good book or just catch up on magazines. And I spend way too much time on the computer thanks to a high speed connection. Of course leisure time is really a hard product to find when you're raising two kids who have church, school and after school activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Honesty builds trust. Trust builds real love. Don't think that is a real quote exactly but it has been rattling around in the back of my mind for a long time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent Man by John Grisham. True story versus his typical novels about murders that took place in Ada, OK and how the wrong men were sent to prison and suffered greatly until justice won out. I really wasn't expecting this to be a good book since I normally do not read "true life" stuff but it was good. Normally I only read "geeky" stuff - science and science fiction/fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church
  2. My children
  3. My extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just a regular guy who makes mistakes from time to time but is always ready to try again.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Love animals but the kids don't like dogs. Stuck with a cat that my aunt gave us - he's very loving and harmless.