Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431406723 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / Sr. Director of Retail Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and entertainment is how I keep busy. My job is in the sports field so it's easy to combine both. I love all types of sports and I am a huge spectator fan. Movies,comedy clubs,theater and special events take up a good deal of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loving and caring but most of all someone who is looking for a partner and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very expressful when I talk. Especially my hands but I tend to use my whole body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all types of books (business, mystery, autobiography, self help, travel) but right now I am reading "The Men Who Would Be King" which is about the creation and running of Dreamworks. Also just finished a James Patterson book - love mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great family
  2. My family's health
  3. That I have my "dream job"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a easier time talking about myself than writing.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, top chef, csi las vegas