Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431406525 A Single Man in New York, NY 44 / Financial Professional/Trader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of chicago gsb
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of chicago gsb. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For me, I am most passionate about friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not in the office I try to exercise as much as possible since it makes me feel better. I also love to dine out in the City and try new restaurants and foods. I prefer traveling to warm places for long weekends when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't say one quality is so important but you should have a good sense of humor, be independent, and like to smile.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm intelligent, caring and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading and prefer non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and practical.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

maybe later

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop