Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431404828 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 59 / Teacher in higher education

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships. I really value people. I think that next to Jesus, how we treat others is next in importantance. People need to feel valued and loved and they not only need to know it about themselves but they need to know how important they are to you as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with people, talking, laughing, eating, having coffee or tea. I really enjoy more intimate conversations not so much alot of people at a time. I don't need to be doing something all of the time. I enjoy my quiet time as well. I enjoy listening to music and I enjoy spending quality time with the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My Children's relationship with Jesus Christ
  3. My relationship with my children

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual