Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431404228 A Single Woman in Blackwell, OK 50 / Sales/Marketing - Customer Service

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blackwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blackwell, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blackwell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family which consists of my three teenage sons. I value the time I have with them and they are a very important and valued part of my life. I try to always keep the communication lines open between my sons and I. We are very open in our discussions of life. I am very passionate about continual learning. I am currently pursuing my MBA and must lead my sons by my example.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, I love to go swimming or go to the lake. Throughout the year I like to meet with my friends for movies, dinner and drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have such wonderful sons.
  2. I am thankful for my family and the emotional support of our family
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate