Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431403427 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 47 / Bartender

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and family values, also my close friends, I am passionate about life and travel, and most of all having as much fun as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach is one of my favorite things to do, just to have the time to look out at the ocean and listen to the waves crash is just an awsome time to me, also if I dont have time for that , I would spend some time barbecuing and having friends over listen to music, or maybe just a simple bowling night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that isnt afraid to laugh at themselves, I beleive that if you cant laugh at yourself then you cannot be real with yourself or others

The first thing people notice about me

personality, and ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person and a very kind and likable person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Romantic