Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431401721 A Single Woman in Cecilia, KY 33 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Cecilia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cecilia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cecilia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a nurse.I spend my days at work caring for my patients. I care for people when they are sick.I spend all my energy, give all of me into making those people feel better for the 12 hours that I am there and hope to give them something that they can hold onto while they are in their darkest times, when it is just them and their pain. I feel that this is something that is important to me with everyone that i encounter. I do this for my friends as well. I give them my strength, am there for them to lean on. I like to be a positive influence on people, for them to be happy to have met a person like me and to leave them with a little sunshine!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the type of person always up for new adventures, but I also don't mind doing the same thing. I love to be in social situations. I like going to the lake, going out with friends, going to football/basketball games, etc. I love trying new things and meeting new people. That's not to say that I don't like to be at home with a good book or movie as well. I am pretty laid-back and flexible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet