Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431399426 A Single Man in Denver, CO 34 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness/bodybuilding, growing in the faith, relationships, finding a soulmate, being creative/making things, sports/snowboarding, continual improvement/growth within myself and my career, helping/caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy trying new things, but usually I'll meet up with a friend at the gym, play some flag football or disc golf. I enjoy all kinds of entertainment like movies, comedy clubs, concerts and sporting events. When I have a little more leisure time I like to enjoy the outdoors by going camping, taking a hike, fishing or even hunting. I'm pretty open to trying new ideas and being adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

God centered(spiritually strong), and physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, respectful and reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a son and his father and the sons struggle to understand and respect his father while harmonizing his own life. The son sacrificed selfish desires, communication with friends and even his own life to live for God and honor his father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my maker.
  2. Family, friends and relationships.
  3. My health, wealth and freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intensions and desires.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

not for now