Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431392434 A Single Woman in Homestead, PA 39 / RN

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Homestead, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friendships and work. I love spending time at home curled up with my dog watching my DVR or movies. I do enjoy shopping for my home. And cooking is a newfound interest. I also love Steeler football and exploring Pittsburgh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv. Shopping. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a well balanced, fun loving man who is successful at life. I want him to have passion for his work, family, life and me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. My humor. My winning personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of chick lit. It's silly but a great escape. The last book was about two women who rekindled their friendship after 15 years. It inspired me to find an old friend from high school. Best decision ever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I appreciate everything. That I take nothing for granted. That behind my strength and independence is someone that wants to trust and love and lean on someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't believe I am 33 years old and dating again. I am not rushing into anything here boys. I want to find someone to spend my life with.