Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431388334 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 43 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinning outSocializing with FreindsTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who wants to live - not just let life pass them but actively particpate in life

The first thing people notice about me

vivacious personality and my intellect

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been busy lattely focusing on business books. As far a personal reading the most i fit in lattely is Instyle or Cosmo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to see my witt, humor, and intellect right away. They do not always see how I have a very nurturing, caring, and sensual side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

IHmmm-what to say...... My friends say I am intelligent, witty, vivacious and funny. Not sure i believe them all but I think it is pretty close. I have a great job and love what I do. I get to travel a bit but not too much. Just enough to enjoy it. I spend most of my free time with my dog walking by the beach or going for a bike ride. I have only been in LA a year and a half but i have made some good friends here. We get together for everything from wine tasting to game night. Like most folks I dream of a happy family someday with a home full of love and laughter. I love kids and hope to someday have little ones calling me mom.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama