Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431388037 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 54 / Program Manager/Engineer (6 Sigma Subject Matter Expert)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado - "go buffs"
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado - "go buffs". I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and family, religion, music, adventure, politics, travel, sports, fast cars!, learning anything, ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on projects with family (built houses with my family), traveling, scrapbooking, movies, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A man leading a Christ centered-life (actions that match words); intelligent, adventurous, active, humorous, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

It would most probably include: energetic, independent, active, intelligent, dedicated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible - every day (almost) for lessons in life. Captivating & Wild at Heart - by John and Staci Eldridge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know if they wouldn't notice - but I know I love life - action, adventure, and art... Every day is a gift to enjoy. I love being with my family, my job and learning new things every day, travelling internationally and nationally, working out (almost every day), volunteering for charity (weekly), scrapbooking, sports, hiking, adventure (fast cars, sports!!!).

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Thanks for all the emails - but I'm not renewing the membership. Best wishes to all as they look for that special person to add to your life. I'm in the process of moving from New Orleans, Louisiana (NOLA) to Lexington, KY for work - BIG CHANGE! Just in the works. Have a blessed day!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, twilight (only because it was bonding time with my daughter), and blind , ghost, topgun, sea bisquit

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism