Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431368437 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 45 / Realtor/Property Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lavc

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about being a "Good Mom". I want my children to respect and admire me. I love to travel to new places. I love capturing beautiful moments through photography. I also love to ride my Harley...wind therapy is the best! I don't know what I would do if I could no longer dance. I love music!!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family & friends.Riding my Harley.Dancing.Visiting the Beach and/or Lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Lessons, For loving the way you live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. Our health
  3. Personal Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very compassionate and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an honest, down to earth woman who enjoys life, loves to laugh and appreciates the little things in life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various