Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4431085228 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 45 / veterinary nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Starting over and creating a new life for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and cook to take my mind off of things, go to the movies, spend time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

A love story about a cowboy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the easiest people to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I would just like to meet someone who is trustworthy and wants to have fun. I am tired of "games"! I like to go out, but I also like to stay in and watch a movie.