Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4429932923 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 33 / Vestas Service Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, 4wheeling and toyotas, concerts, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to a movie, grab a drink or food with a friend, work on my truck, listen to music, go for a drive, hunting, fishing, wheeling

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Commnuication, Honesty, Integrity, Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, im polite, im a nice guy. Lots of times people say I have a nice smile or blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually I read informational books on things having to do with my hobbies or magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog she is truely amazing and a great friend
  2. My family...brothers nieces nephews aunts uncles and cousins
  3. Being me with my knowledge abilities personality and my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of guy I am at heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ill have to think about it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show