Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4429429023 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 40 / retail sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess i would have to say raising my daughter to be a well adjusted person who can live her life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i don't usually get too much leisure time but i like to relax and curl up with good book when i do. Either that or take nice walk, hopefully with a good friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i look for is someone who is personality. I like someone who is caring and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my sensitivity and my willingness to listen when you have a problem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet