Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #442858231 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 31 / Holistic Life Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 7'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others lead a purpose driven life Beach Positive vibes Sunshine and outdoors Healing the body through physical movement Service and self discovery retreats Smiles

I typically spend my leisure time

Ocean waves, sunshine and a cool breeze to enjoy my morning routine-- followed by a sweaty workout with some of my favorite people- yoga/run/circuit: it's a party you are excited to wake up for! After a good breakfast, head down to the beach with a good book and genuine people- some stay all day, others come and go as they please. Life is simple. You do what you want; and find good energy to surround yourself with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A faith that has and will always guide my journey
  2. Friends, Family, and a Good Vibe tribe!
  3. God's planet- my yoga mat- a chance to begin again.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet