Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427462429 A Single Woman in Murchison, TX 33 / Animal Caretaker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Murchison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Murchison, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murchison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, friends, and family. I am most out spoken about my career. I am into animal rights and welfare. I can't help speaking up for someone who can't do it themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. If there were snow in Texas I would say snowboarding is my favorite. I enjoy spending time with my dog and three cats. I also like to go down to the local bar and socialize with all my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say their are 2. Honesty and animal lover. As long as someone is honest with me, I can deal with almost anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I usually come off as a smart ass and sarcastic but there is much more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Oleander. It was amazing. They way this young woman lived her life and still wanted to impress her mother after all she has done. WOW!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oppurtunity at being an animal caretaker
  2. my family
  3. my pets

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate