Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427448833 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 34 / Zookeeper

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning and bettering myself. I feel there is always room for improvement in every part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors whether it be golfing, camping, swimming or playing with my dog. I also love spending time with friends doing whatever sounds fun at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I greatly appreciate people who are sincere and genuine. If you can't be who you really are then what is the point.

The first thing people notice about me

I genuinely just like to have a good time. I will make fun of myself just to get other people to loosen up and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages. It's about the five different ways that people feel love. It gave me a new perspective on how people treat eachother. It shows how people think they are giving someone what they need, but in reality that is what they (themselves) need instead of what the other person really does.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are as close to my best friends as anyone could be.
  2. Friends
  3. My strong sense of self/ determination/motivation to achieve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very deep person who likes to carry on serious conversations when the time is right. Since I like to joke around so much people have a misconception that I don't have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a down to earth person and just want to laugh and enjoy life with a friend and a partner