Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427448032 A Single Man in Kent, WA 34 / mover

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say one of the things I am most passionate about would be painting miniatures I have been doing it for several years and its amazingly satisfying to see a piece get closer and closer to completion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, paint, and watch movies/TV on the few days off i have.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is probably: Loyalty, and Understanding I need to know that I can tell the person anything and not have them run their mouth or freak out.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what people notice the most in me probably that I am very quiet but who knows what anyone thinks?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read that I have thoroughly enjoyed would be Les Miserables the character progression is amazing and for some reason I just get drawn into it whenever I open it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a good job
  2. i am in good health
  3. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal