Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427443518 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Social Work and Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning something new. I also am passionate about finding and appreciating the beauty in everyday things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees. I love both the movie and the book (which I read before seeing the movie). Out of the two, the book moved me more. Simply, it's a story about love . . .. respecting it, aching for it, giving it and hopefully receiving it. The story has so many layers that you find several love stories woven throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love, health and happiness
  2. Being independent
  3. Learning something new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have feelings too

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm excited about dating and am expecting an awesome experience!