Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427436530 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 31 / I'm a full time student getting my PhD in School Psychology. I have a Graduate Research Assistant to help out financially.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education, I love learning to help kids within the school setting. I also love research, finding out the answers to some of those tough questions in the field. I'm also pretty passionate about books, collecting them and reading them. I love escaping into other worlds for a while - quite refreshing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Secretly I'm one of those people who burns off energy by playing music and dancing around when no one is looking, haha. I like to read books, fantasy and mysteries. But my favorite thing to do is sit in the shower and listen to Pink Floyd for whatever reason...

The most influential person in my life has been

A relaxed sense of humor. I'm not saying I want someone who thinks EVERYTHING is a joke, but I think humor is crucial in a relationship. I have enough seriousness to deal with at work/school...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener. Generally, when people talk to me I am genuinely interested. I like hearing people's different opinons about life even if I don't agree with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the entire Dark Tower series by Stephen King. I loved the characters and the way he threw in little easter eggs from other novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - the good and the bad
  2. Friends - the few good ones I have
  3. Experience - everything life has taught me... good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an opinion and I'm fun. I'm shy and quiet at first, which leads people to think I don't have an opinion about things. But I do, I just don't feel the need to shout it off the roof tops. And once I'm comfortable I'm more outgoing and exciting.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm laid back. I like parties and clubs but I'm just as interested in a quiet evening with close friends. I'm not sure what else to say.