Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427430025 A Single Man in Waterford Township, MI 56 / CNC Machinist/Engineering

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: washtenaw community college

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from washtenaw community college. I'm 6'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring and raising my daughter. One day to help people in poor countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Remodel fixup homes. Fly airplanes. Working in my wood shop. Relaxing at home for down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest, caring and gentle. Needs to be able to support (not money) her partner in life . Not to try to change or fix me. I do not need someone to take care of me but someone who cares about me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have fantastic blue eyes, I can be very funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines and technical articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Having a job
  3. Having a close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very giving of my time to others. That just because I have an intimidating size does not mean you have to nervous around me. I have a very sensitive side and I'm not afraid to show it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I take care of my college daughter 24/7. Nothing else in life matters if you do a poor job raising your kids. I work a lot and help care for my elderly mom two nights in the week.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, chicago fire, this old house