Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427429630 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 47 / Surgery Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying every minute of life that I have been blessed with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and actually enjoy Texas summers. I grew up in the Houston area but I am a country girl at heart. I co-own a ranch (about 3 hours west of Houston)with my sister and brother-in-law which we inherited from our parents. This is my favorite place on earth to be! I enjoy the peace and quiet of the country life and being around the horses and cattle. I spend the majority of my free time there. I enjoy taking weekend road trips, riding horses, dancing, camping, swimming, hunting, fishing or just hanging out with my family. I love Texas history and exploring small towns and back country roads, visiting history museums, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, romantic, affectionate, polite and respectful. A true "southern gentleman" with old fashioned values who is kind and not judgemental of others. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun but also is not afraid to work hard.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little quiet and reserved at first, but warm up quickly once I feel comfortable with someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am NOT a high maintenance kinda girl. I'm a great listener. I am a very patient person and I believe that I have a pretty laid back, easy-going personality. It really takes a lot to get me upset or angry.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, csi, american idol