Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427427725 A Single Woman in Felton, PA 38 / Juvenile Probation Officer/ Mental Health Program Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Felton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Felton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Felton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, I love to live. I always try to be open minded, caring and interrested in a variety of things. I enjoy spending time with people. I appreciate music, art, and diverse conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music (mostly anything except current country), spending time with friends and family, doing things outside (if its not too cold)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Curious Incident of the Dog at Midnight, I liked the perspective that it was written from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

just ask